Early Childhood Music and Movement Association

ECMMA: Early Childhood Music and Movement Association

Regions

login to enter member only site

Not a Member? Join Now

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Please contact your Regional Representative for information not listed on the website and/or to volunteer to help with Conferences.

 

REGION MAP  click here



Northwest
Holly Hykawy-- Calgary, Alberta, Canada -- hhykawy@ecmma.org
  .

Southwest
Lianne Brewer  --Laguna Hills, California  --  lbrewer@ecmma.org
 


North Central
Rekha Rajan -- Chicago, Illinois  -- rrajan@ecmma.org
 

South Central
Lisa Simmelink -- McPherson, Kansas -- lsimmelink@ecmma.org
 

Northeast
Elisabeth Etopio-- Buffalo, New York-- betopio@ecmma.org
 

Southeast
Suzanne Suris --Miami, Florida -- ssuris@ecmma.org
 

REGION MAP  click here

Subscribe Online Now!
ECMMA is grateful for the ongoing sponsorship of our Supporting Businesses and Organizations. Please be sure to thank them for their efforts in supporting Early Childhood Music and Movement. Learn more about ECMMA Supporting Businesses.