Early Childhood Music and Movement Association

ECMMA: Early Childhood Music and Movement Association

Advisory Board

login to enter member only site

Not a Member? Join Now


Donna Brink Fox
Professor, Eastman School of Music,
University of Rochester

Lorna Lutz Heyge
President of the Foundation
for Music- and Movement- Based Learning,
Creator and lead Author, Musikgarten program

Joyce Jordan-DeCarbo
Professor of Music Education,
University of Miami

David Gerry
Flutist, Teacher, Clinician,
Registered Teacher Trainer, Suzuki Association

Ken Guilmartin
Composer, Author, Presenter, Teacher,
Founder, Music Together

Paul Madaule
Director, Listening Center,
“Listening Technologies” 

Carol Penny
Education Director
Kindermusik International, Inc.

Wendy Sims
Professor and Director of Music Education,
University of Missouri - Columbia

Cynthia Taggart
Associate Professor of Music,
Michigan State University

Sister Lorna Zemke
Author, Dir. of Graduate Studies in Music,
Director of Early Childhood Music
and Prenatal Music programs
Silver Lake College

Subscribe Online Now!
ECMMA is grateful for the ongoing sponsorship of our Supporting Businesses and Organizations. Please be sure to thank them for their efforts in supporting Early Childhood Music and Movement. Learn more about ECMMA Supporting Businesses.